Jouni Partanen – Vocals
Johannes Kurvinen – Guitars & Backing Vocs
Samuli Federley - Guitars & Backing Vocs
Petri Eskola - Keyboards & Backing Vocs
Mikko Kymäläinen – Drums
Panu Nykänen - Bass

Standing Ovation mixes genres, gluing everything together with their own rugged style. Their music is a must-hear for fans of melodic metal and rock music with progressive elements.